Latest Products http://www.amit-engineering.com Latest Products 17-05-03 en-us http://www.amit-engineering.com Conveyor Belt http://www.amit-engineering.com/conveyor-belt.htm Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is well known in offering Belt Conveyor.   Features : Light weight Accurate dimensions Convenient to operate Material Handling Conveyor http://www.amit-engineering.com/material-handling-conveyor.htm Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Material Handling Conveyor leverage on our sound reputation as trusted manufacturers, suppliers, and exporters. We present Belt Conveyors that are widely used in mining, coal, and other industries. We cater to varied requirements of our clients by presenting these in different designs. Our screw conveyors come in various types according to material to be handled. Our patrons can avail premium assortment of lifting magnets for lifting and separating ferrous materials.   Features : Precision engineered Optimum efficacy Smooth operations Roller Conveyor http://www.amit-engineering.com/roller-conveyor.htm Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We develop quality certified Roller Conveyors that are applicable in various manufacturing industries, such as food beverages, dairy plants, electronics, textile industry etc. We design these roller conveyors using finest stainless steel that is corrosion free and can bear heavy weight. These are offered in various lengths and capacities as per the requirements of our clients. These are noiseless and easily rotate without any discrepancies. We use latest method of productions, which make the process of loading unloading, packaging and movement in these conveyors smooth and hassle free. Screw Conveyor http://www.amit-engineering.com/screw-conveyor.htm Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our expertise in this domain, we have been able to offer a range of Screw Conveyors. All our products are developed using quality approved raw material as per international quality guidelines. The products we offer are considered a very important accessory component for the packaging industry used to carry products from ground level to the machine hopper, speed of the elevator and others are in a synchronized manner with basic and main machine. We offer this range with optional accessories like bucket type elevator and in fully stainless steel coverings. Gravity Roller Conveyor http://www.amit-engineering.com/gravity-roller-conveyor.htm Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in mind the diverse requirements of our clients, we put forward a broad range of Gravity Roller Conveyor.   Features : Sturdy design Proper functioning High efficiency Chain Conveyor http://www.amit-engineering.com/chain-conveyor.htm Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent firm of highly efficient Chain Conveyor.   Features : Easy to operate Sturdy design Long functional life Slat Conveyor Belt http://www.amit-engineering.com/slat-conveyor-belt.htm Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a sound domain experience and in depth industry knowledge, we are providing our clients with outstanding Slat Conveyor.   Features : Easy to maintain High performance Precisely engineered Stainless Steel Reactor Vessel http://www.amit-engineering.com/stainless-steel-reactor-vessel.htm Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent firm affianced in offering an extensive range of SS Reactor Vessel.   Features : Robust design Optimum functionality Easy maintenance Stainless Steel Ribbon Blender http://www.amit-engineering.com/stainless-steel-ribbon-blender.htm Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our noteworthy set of work ethics, we have been able to come up with a wide range of SS Ribbon Blender.   Features : Strong design Hassle free functioning Long service life Sigma Mixture Machine http://www.amit-engineering.com/sigma-mixture-machine.htm Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a dexterous and dedicated team, we have been able to provide a wide range of Sigma Mixer.   Features : Application specific design Low maintenance cost Long functional life Pressure Vessels http://www.amit-engineering.com/pressure-vessels.htm Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We take pleasure to introduce ourselves as one of the renowned firms for providing the best-in-class range of Pressure Vessel.   Features : Sturdiness Withstand high pressure Leak-proof